THE P.FACTORY TRIBE

In every tribe, there is a set role for everyone! Since its very beginnings, the P.Factory Tribe has been built up around the needs of the start-ups. It is led on a daily basis by its Big Chiefs, a.k.a. the P.Factory team. But they're not alone! The team can also rely on the region's most eminent sages and trusty allies to guide its start-ups to success. But who are these people? A few introductions are in order!

The Big Chiefs

They are the backbone of P.Factory, accompanying the start-ups and coordinating daily life in the Tribe!

The Big Chiefs are the core team of P.Factory, offering a wide range of operational and strategic expertise that they put in practise to help the start-ups succeed.

Patrick Siri 

Chairman

One of the founding fathers of the P.Factory Tribe, Patrick has a double role, acting as both chairman and sage. He assists the start-ups on all the financing issues and provides them with development support.

Bertrand Bigay 

Managing director

The other founding father of the P.Factory Tribe, Bertrand has dozens of strings to his bow! The Tribe's managing director, he also works on all aspects of start-up life: culture, business revenue, traction, fundraising…

Marie-Christine Vidal 

Entrepreneur support

Marie Christine is now hunting on grounds in the East, representing P.Factory in Nice. Her mission is to enlarge the Tribe in the Alpes Maritimes département and assist the start-ups on a variety of transverse subjects.

Florence Cantelaube 

Entrepreneur support

Reserves in other lands hold no secrets for Florence! She is in charge of helping start-ups enter the international markets and managing relations with the investment funds. Her work also includes start-up – major group relations, by way of the PACA Open Innovation Club.

Charlotte Badie 

Web marketing / crowdfunding

The Big Chief of web marketing and social media, Charlotte looks after P.Factory's communications. She is in many ways our "Cunning Brave" who manages to get our start-ups visibility on the Web. And as for crowdfunding, she really knows her stuff!

Carine Rieu 

Human resources

Carine scours, scrutinises and sifts through the region on the look-out for new talent for the start-up tribe. She's our Big Chief of human resources whose mission it is to grab the best warriors for the P.Factory start-ups!

Léanne Gioia

Start-up and events coordination

Within the P.Factory Tribe, Léanne is the Big Chief of event organization, in charge of internal relations and coordination. Indeed, it's thanks to her that the tribe of start-ups is as closely-knit as it is today.

La tribu P.Factory

Qui dit tribu dit aussi rôles bien définis ! Depuis ses débuts, la tribu P.Factory a été construite autour des besoins des startups. Elle est guidée quotidiennement par les grands manitous, alias l’équipe même de P.Factory. Mais pas que ! Elle s’entoure également des plus grands sages du territoire et des meilleurs alliés pour conduire les startups vers la réussite. Mais qui sont-ils au juste ? On fait les présentations !

Les grands manitous

Ils forment P.Factory, accompagnent les startups au quotidien et animent la tribu !

Les grands manitous représentent l’équipe en elle-même de P.Factory et couvrent un large panel de compétences aussi bien opérationnelles que stratégiques afin d’œuvrer dans la réussite des startups.

Patrick Siri 

Président

Père fondateur de la tribu P.Factory, Patrick a une double coiffe : Celle de président et de sage. Il suit les startups sur tous les sujets du financement et les accompagne dans leur développement. Il travaille également sur les relations startups et grands groupes avec le Club Open Innovation

Bertrand Bigay 

Directeur général

Il est également l’un des pères fondateurs de la tribu P.Factory. Bertrand a de multiples cordes à son arc ! Directeur général de la tribu, il travaille sur toutes les questions en lien avec la vie des startups : culture, business revenu, traction, levée de fonds…

Florence Cantelaube 

Accompagnement entrepreneurial

Comme Patrick et Bertrand, Florence accompagne les startups dans leur développement. Elle gère également la relation avec les fonds d’investissement. Les réserves étrangères n’ont pas de secret pour elle !

Léanne Gioia

Dénicheuse de startups

En plus d’être la grande manitou de l’animation de la Tribu, Léanne est également notre dénicheuse de startups ! Si vous souhaitez intégrer la grande Tribu P.Factory, n’hésitez pas à la contacter. Léanne accompagne également les jeunes startups.

Carine Rieu 

Ressources humaines

Carine guète, observe, filoche les environs à la recherche de nouveaux talents pour la tribu des startups. C’est notre grand manitou des ressources humaines. Elle a pour mission de recruter les meilleurs guerriers pour les startups de P.Factory !

Charlotte Badie 

Webmarketing / Crowdfunding

Grande manitou du marketing digital et des réseaux sociaux, Charlotte contribue à la communication de P.Factory. Elle est un peu la Bison futé pour aider les startups à développer leur visibilité sur le web. Le crowdfunding n’a également plus de secret pour elle !

Kim Souares

Webmarketing / Community Management

Comme Charlotte, Kim participe activement à la notoriété de P.Factory et de sa Tribu de startups ! En plus de tweeter plus vite que son ombre, elle gère les nombreux supports de communication ! (Réseaux sociaux Newsletter, blog...)